You can check the products of the services you are currently using.
- In the left menu of Admin, select 'Purchase & Billing' to expand the menu, then click 'Usage Status'.
- Check the status of products currently in use.
- Check the detailed product status via the 'Manage' button.
Change plan
You can upgrade your product plan.
- Press 'Manage' to the right of the product you want to change.
- Click 'Convert to Paid Plan'.
- Set the plan change conditions and click 'Apply'.
However, if you apply for the Free Plan after your trial of a NAVER WORKS Core product has ended, some features will be restricted according to policy.
See the Feature details page for differences in features by plan.
Change plan
You can upgrade your product plan.
- Press 'Manage' to the right of the product you want to change.
- Click 'Convert to Paid Plan'.
- Set the plan change conditions and click 'Apply'.
However, if you apply for the Free Plan after the trial period ends, some features will be restricted according to policy.
Paid plan conversion
You can switch to the official product or a paid plan while using the trial version.
Before switching to a paid plan, you must register a payment method on the NAVER Cloud Platform website in advance.
If you do not switch to a paid plan by the end of the grace period, your account will be canceled and all saved data will be deleted, so please complete the conversion within that period.
- Press 'Manage' to the right of the product you want to switch to a paid plan.
- Click 'Upgrade'.
- Set the paid plan conversion conditions and click 'Apply'.
The free trial offers the top-tier plan for all products, allowing you to select your desired plan when converting to a paid plan.
However, if you apply for the Free Plan after your trial of a NAVER WORKS Core product has ended, some features will be restricted according to policy.
If you apply for a plan other than the top-tier plan (such as Free or Lite plans), some features will be restricted according to policy. See the Feature details page for differences in features by plan.
For the difference between annual and monthly contracts, see the 'What is the difference between annual and monthly contracts?' guide.
Paid plan conversion
You can switch to a paid plan or official product while using the trial version or Free Plan.
Before switching to a paid plan, you must register a payment method in the Manage payments menu in advance.
If you do not switch to a paid plan by the end of the grace period, your account will be canceled and all saved data will be deleted, so please complete the conversion within that period.
- Press 'Manage' to the right of the product you want to switch to a paid plan.
- Click 'Upgrade'.
- Set the paid plan conversion conditions and click 'Apply'.
Paid plan conversion
You can switch to a paid plan or the official product while using the trial version.
Before switching to a paid plan, you must register a payment method in the Manage payments menu in advance.
If you do not switch to a paid plan by the end of the grace period, your account will be canceled and all saved data will be deleted, so please complete the conversion within that period.
- Press 'Manage' to the right of the product you want to switch to a paid plan.
- Click 'Upgrade'.
- Set the paid plan conversion conditions and click 'Apply'.
Product renewal settings
You can set contract renewal conditions for each product.
The changed renewal conditions will come into effect from the contract renewal date.
- Press 'Manage' to the right of the product you want to renew.
- Click 'Renewal Setting'.
- Set the renewal conditions and click 'Apply'.
If you select 'Renew with the same conditions', your contract will be renewed under the same conditions as before.
Cancel product
You can cancel some options or an entire product.
Important notes on product cancellation
If you cancel a product, all of the service data below for each product will be deleted.
| Product used before cancellation | Plan | Deleted service data |
| Core |
|
Board Message Calendar Drive Task Form |
|
Board Message Calendar Task Form |
|
| Drive |
|
Drive |
| Approval | N/A | Approval Board My Work |
| Attendance | N/A | Attendance |
| Payroll | N/A | Payroll |
| Finance | N/A | Finance |
However, the rights and data for services corresponding to the remaining products that have not been canceled out of your total products will not be deleted.
For example, if you are using the NAVER WORKS Core, WORKS Drive, and WORKS Approval products together, the Drive and Board services will not be deleted even if you cancel the NAVER WORKS Core product.
In this case, team and group message room data (notes/events/tasks/folders), 1:1 and 1:N message rooms, external groups, etc. will be deleted, and shared storage will be adjusted.
- Press 'Manage' to the right of the product you want to cancel.
- Click 'Cancellation'.
- Set the cancellation conditions and click 'Apply'.